Introducing the Board.

Hawke's Bay Chamber of Commerce is governed by a seven-member Board of senior directors and industry leaders with extensive experience in local, national and global business.

The Board is chaired by David Trim. 



David Trim



Dean Sewell


Vice President

Vaughan Walsh


Board Member

Carol McMillian


Board Member

Andrew Palairet


Board Member

Duncan Wallace


Board Member

Ross McMillan


Board Member