Introducing the Board.

The Hawkes Bay Chamber of Commerce is governed by a seven-member Board of senior directors and industry leaders with extensive experience in local, national and global business.

The Board is chaired by David Trim. 


David Trim            President
Dean Sewell   Vice President
Vaughan Walsh   Board Member
Dave Robb   Board Member
Theresa O’Brien   Board Member
Andrew Palairet   Board Member
Duncan Wallace   Board Member
Ross McMillan   Board Member