Westpac Hawke's Bay Chamber of Commerce Business Awards 2013  

2014 Entries Now Open!

Click here to download the Business Awards Guidelines

Click on the ACC logo to download ACC Workplace Safety Award Guidelines


The Hawke's Bay Chamber of Commerce has provided support for businesses in the Hawke's Bay region since 1883.

We offer opportunities, products and services to improve the success and vitality of your business and aim to positively influence the environment in which you operate.


Lifting our Vision for Hawke's Bay.....

Stephen Selwood presentation to Chamber members - Feb 18, 2014

Click on image to view.




Latest Articles

15 Jul 2014

The Hawke’s Bay Chamber of Commerce CEO Wayne Walford is to take leave of absence…

26 May 2014

Innovation is the subject of the next Chamber of Commerce Export NZ Westpac event,…

1 Apr 2014

The Hawke’s Bay Chamber of Commerce is to represent the Business Mentors NZ programme,…

Upcoming Events

13 Aug 2014

“Vodafone invites you to our new business premise for a drink and an interactive session on mobility…

Business Hawkes Bay is the regional economic development agency dedicated to Growing the Bay.